Posted by: Diane F | July 13, 2007

Short Pepsi break

Today was an all day quilt day.  Nothing special just a couple of easy all overs.  I could have gotten 3 done today if I wouldn’t have had to stop to referee my two boys every 15 minutes today.  That might just be the reason why I feel like I have lost my creative energy.  Only 6 more weeks until school starts back up again.  On a Positive note is that football starts the first week in August and that usually settles DS#1 down quite a bit.  I think he is just way bored and so he picks on DS#2 non stop.  GRRRRR 16 and 13 years old,  Oh how I know that things could be soooo much worse and they could be into so many bad things and I count my blessings for that every day, but today I had to count to 10 before I could do anything.

Count down to quilt show set up 14 days and counting!

Well back to do one more pass before bed.

Responses

  1. Darn those kids. LOL. Tell them to stop interfering with your creative harmony……


Leave a Reply

Categories

