Posted by: Diane F | August 18, 2007

Creative quiz

I took the creative test that Bridgette, from my MQR blog ring had talked about in her blog.  I found it to be an interesting little quiz.  I wasn’t able to get the nice picture they provide to transfer into wordpress so I had to go with just plain old text.  I guess my creativity doesn’t spill over into the tec world! 

***You Are 88% Creative***
You are an incredibly creative person. For you, there are no bounds or limits to your creativity.
Your next creation could be something very great… Or at least very cool!
How Creative Are You?
http://www.blogthings.com/howcreativeareyouquiz/

Responses

  1. I was only like 59% creative, if I remember correctly. I took the quiz yesterday. I certainly did not make it to “true artist” status…lol. However, I took the “sex appeal” quiz, and scored much higher, which cheered me up….LOLOLOLOL:-)

  2. Hmmm.. I’m only 79% creative…. I highly disagree with those results… but after reading Randi’s comment… I’m going back to take more tests to cheer myself up lol…

  3. I’m scared to death to try any of the tests. What would happen to my fragile psyche if my low opinion of myself and my abilities were actually underscored by tests that others are seeing great personal results when they take the tests??? Oh the possible horror and repercussions!!! 😉 LOL


Leave a Reply

Categories

