Posted by: Diane F | August 20, 2007

Rain Rain Go Away

Well things are still wet here this morning from two straight days of rain.  We desperately need the rain as many other of the areas in the USA do, so I am not complaining.  I do however hope very much that the rain has also passed by Brooklyn Michigan.  Site of what was suppose to be the Nascar race yesterday.  It was posponed due to rain and they are suppose to race today, however I just looked at the radar and it is not looking promising.  On a good note, Randi, did you see Bobby starts 4th in the race when ever they do decide to run it!  I would cross my fingers except that hinders my work and I really need to get to quilting.  Have a nice day!

Responses

  1. Hey Di! Did ya notice that Bobby got TWO top TEN finishes IN A ROW! Woohoo!


Leave a Reply

Categories

