Posted by: Diane F | April 18, 2008

I am still here

I just thought I would let you all know I was still alive.  Things have just seemed to roll along with problems.  I thought they were suppose to come in three’s not thirty-three’s.  If things don’t turn around soon the Machine may just have to go on the market.  Well I have had a new spot of cellulitis show up on the back of my leg and I have got to go to bed and get my leg elevated.  I sure wish I had the energy to find those long burried applique projects as at least I really want to do something besides watch tv.  The computer is not the best place for long periods as I can’t be on the PC and elevate my leg at the same time.

 

Have a great weekend!

Responses

  1. Diane, this makes me heartsick 😦

  2. Diane, I’m so sorry to hear that you have another flare up of cellulitis. Bless your heart…you have been put through the wringer, haven’t you? I hope you feel better soon.

  3. Sending you more cyber hugs and prayers!! I miss seeing you around the blogs and forums!!! Hang in there!!

  4. Diane, I’m so sorry to read that you’ve been having problems!! I hope you feel better soon!


Leave a Reply

Categories

