Posted by: Diane F | November 27, 2008

Wishing you all the best Thanksgiving!

I can’t believe that it is the end of November already.  How time flies.  I have taken plenty of pictures since my last post in July, but never seam to find time to get them on the computer.

I have kept myself busy with quilting for customers, and myself.  I have done some piecing also.  I have also been working at the Apple orchard, but mostly I have been a Mom to a very busy Senior who played Football, and now is playing basketball.  As for the freshman, him I just need to keep track of, mostly he is just riding bike and playing video games with his best friend.  Oh yah, there is that wife part to. LOL!

 

Have a great holiday!

Responses

  1. Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours, too!

    I’ve missed you!!!!

  2. Glad to hear from you Diane. I hope you and yur family had a wonderful holiday.

  3. more than a day late (and significantly more than a dollar short) but hope your holiday was good! glad your absence was due to too much fun!


Leave a Reply

Categories

