Posted by: Diane F | January 31, 2009

Some quilty stuff I did while I was bad at blogging

Ok I thought I would show you some of the quilting I did on my longarm.  So enjoy the saturday morning quilt show!

dscf1239

This is a freehand that I do, here is a close up.

dscf1240

Next is a mystery that my best friend did, it was from Glad Creations quilt shop.  they have some great mysteries.  We both did this one but mine is still a UFO.

dscf1233

and the close up.

dscf1236

and the back.

dscf1235

Responses

  1. I love the 2nd one… How have you been, you have been on my mind,,, Hope all is well… Hugs

  2. So glad to see you blogging again, bud!

  3. Both the quilts and your quilting are very pretty. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Is that Feathered Curl? I love the quilting on your quilts, keep them coming!

    yes it is similar to the feathered curls panto graph, but it is one I have done freehand since Randi showed it to me and I know she does her’s freehand too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

