Posted by: Diane F | July 21, 2009

Blogging has been put on hold

The computer has died.  It is the hard drive, we maybe able to salvage the info on it. But it won’t run anything.  So I am working at my longarm like a busy bee trying to earn money to by myself a laptop and a new hard drive for the other one and that way if someone else screws up the desktop, I will still have my laptop.  I just wanted to let you all know what was up.  When I get a new computer I will have pictures of quilts, flowers, piecing projects and flimsies.  Hopefully that will be very soon! 

This is the first time I have been able to get to the library due to the worst summer cold I have ever had with a case of pink eye to boot.  I hope to be back on my own pc soon, until then please take care of yourselves.

Diane

Responses

  1. YOu poor girl, what next? NO! don’t dare ask that. I hope things turn around for you soon. Take care!

  2. Dang, this is why you have been so quiet, we miss you, think a Get Well card would help??????


Leave a Reply

Categories

